Contact Us

Mailing Address

American Publishing, LLC
17 Hoff Court | Suite B
Baltimore, Maryland 21221
Phone: 443.703.6973 Fax: 410.238.2835

STAFF
President Karen Austin Karen.austin@brac-military.org
443.231.7438 (office)
443.653.1660 (Mobile)
Director of Operations Charles Austin c.austin@brac-military.org
443.703.6973 (Office)
443.722.1578 (Mobile)
Account Executive Kim Horn Kim.horn@brac-military.org
410.522.8221
Account Executive Mary Engelbrecht m.engelbrecht@brac-military.org
443.850.9900
Executive Services Administrator Tammy Caskey t.caskey@brac-military.org
443.703.6973
Art Director Patrick Brzozowski p.brzozowski@brac-military.org
443.703.6973
Graphic Arts Representative Wendy Coady w.coady@brac-military.org
443.703.6973